top of page
LEED Gold Certification


LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design)

LEED stands for Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, and it is a certification program developed by the United States Green Building Council (USGBC) that recognizes buildings designed and constructed with a focus on sustainability and environmental responsibility.

LEED Gold is one of the four levels of certification that a building can achieve under the LEED program, with the other levels being Certified, Silver, and Platinum. To achieve LEED Gold certification, a building must meet certain criteria related to sustainability, including but not limited to energy efficiency, water conservation, indoor air quality, and use of environmentally friendly materials and construction practices.

LEED Gold certification requires a higher level of sustainability performance than LEED Certified or Silver, but not as high as LEED Platinum. It is a significant achievement for any building to be awarded LEED Gold certification, and it demonstrates a commitment to sustainability and environmental responsibility.

T&c's apply

bottom of page